Social Activities - LPCOV

Go to content

Main menu:

Social Activities

Date (2019)

Activity

Details

Thur.  February 14 . Premier's Concert in Sydney See Bev for Tickets. Train Broadmeadow 7.05am; Cardiff 7.12am; Fassifern 7.23am. Return train 2.32 pm at Central
Mon. February 18 Welcome Back Lunch Lunch at Lake Macquarie Yacht Club meeting at 12 noon. Cost:$17 pp.
Wed. March 13 Senior Moments Comedy Review Civic Theatre 1.00pm. Bus leaves VBC at 12.15pm sharp. Cost: $65. All tickets now sold
Mon. April 15 Nova Lake Macquarie Cruise $54 incl lunch and 3 hour cruise. Departs from Booragul Wharf boarding at 11.45am sharp.
Mon. May 20 Day in the Hunter Valley $65 includes Coach, Wine Tastings, Lunch at Harrington's and Morning Tea. Bus departs VBC at 8.30am returning around 4.30pm
Mon. June 24 Birthday Lunch at Belmont Golf Club $40pp includes 2 course lunch, glass of wine or soft drink, tea/coffee. 12 noon for 12.30pm
Mon. July 15 Visit to Sydney University $65pp includes Tour, High Tea & Coach. Coach leaves VBC at 8.30am returning around 4.30pm
Mon. Aug 19 Visit to Destiny Haven $55pp includes Tour, Lunch, Coach & visit to Mortels Ugg Factory. Coach leaves VBC at 9.00am
Thur. Sept 19 Convict Women's Trials $79pp includes Coach, Morning Tea, Lunch and Tour. Coach leaves from Warners Bay Performing Arts Centre. Early Start.
Thur. Oct 17 Lunch at Brown Sugar $25pp Main & Dessert. Drink at own expense. Meeting at venue 12 noon.
Tues. Nov 12 Visit to IKEA Outlet at Homebush $69pp includes buffet lunch at The Grange - Blacktown and visit to Lindt Chocolate Outlet
Fri. Nov 15 Sydney Regatta Yacht Race $100pp On board Capt. Cook lll, Sydney Harbour. $50 goes to the Children's Hospital Randwick. Boat leaves Circular Quay at 1pm.
Mon. Dec 16 Christmas Luncheon at Valentine Bowling Club $40pp 11.30am for midday start. 2 Course meal - Roast and Dessert.
Mon. Feb 17 Welcome Back Lunch at Lake Macquarie Yacht Club $25pp 12 noon - 3pm. Spit Roast Lunch
Back to content | Back to main menu